The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Hole Reveal Tracklisting For New Album
Ben Hewitt , March 29th, 2010 08:04

Nobody's Daughter will be released on April 11

Hole have revealed the tracklisting for their new album Nobody's Daughter.

The album, which is scheduled for release on April 11, will feature the following songs:

'Nobody's Daughter'

'Skinny Little Bitch'


'Pacific Coast Highway'


'Someone Else's Bed'

'For Once In Your Life'

'Letter To God'

'Loser Dust'

'How Dirty Girls Get Clean'

'Never Go Hungry'

The album will be Hole's first studio LP since 1998's Celebrity Skin.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.