The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Spiral Stairs Album & Single Details
Ben Hewitt , September 1st, 2009 10:13

New releases from Pavement founder

Spiral Stairs, the solo project from former Preston School of Industry and Pavement singer Scott Kannberg, will release his debut album The Real Feel on October 19.

The album will be preceded by a single, 'Stolen Pills', on October 12.

The tracklisting for The Real Feel is as follows:

'True Love'

'Call The Ceasefire'

'Cold Change'

'Subiaco Shuffle'

'Wharf-Hand blues'

'Maltese T'

'A Mighty Mighty Fall'

'Stolen Pills'

'The Real Feel'

'Blood Money'

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.