The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Thom Yorke & More For Roskilde 2020
Christian Eede , October 7th, 2019 13:45

The Danish festival has locked in headlining sets from Thom Yorke, Pusha T and more for next year's edition

Roskilde has confirmed its first wave of acts for next summer's event, with Thom Yorke and Pusha T amongst the headline additions.

Further additions come in the form of The Whitest Boy Alive, CHAI, Tropical Fuck Storm, Whitney and The No Ones, the indie super group made up of R.E.M. members Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey and Norwegians Frode Strømstad and Arne Kjelsrud Mathisen of I Was A King.

Roskilde 2020 will run from June 27 - July 4, 2020. Next year's festival marks its 50th edition. Taylor Swift was previously confirmed as a headliner and lots more acts are due to be announced in the coming months.

For tickets and more information, click here. Read tQ's review of this year's edition here.