Roskilde Announces Full Line-Up

PJ Harvey, New Order, Skepta and many more set for Danish festival

The full line-up has now been announced for this year’s Roskilde Festival in Denmark with the likes of Neil Young and Promise Of The Real, Slayer, Grimes and many more confirmed to play.

Also set to play the festival this summer are James Blake, Future, Foals, Kvelertak, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, Young Thug, Stormzy, Blood Sport and many others all making appearances. These join the previously announced PJ Harvey, New Order, LCD Soundsystem, Skepta, At The Drive-In and many more. Roskilde runs from June 25 – July 2. You can get tickets and find out more information here.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today