Rewire Finalises 2019 Line-Up

Actress, Julia Holter and more complete the music line-up for 2019

Rewire has completed its 2019 music line-up with the addition of Actress and his new AV/AI project Young Paint, as well as Julia Holter Duo, Jessica Pratt and more.

Also newly added are Sega Bodega, Tirzah, Angel Bat Dawid, Angel-Ho, Violet, Sote, Foodman and more. They all join a bill that already includes Low, Nicolas Jaar, Jlin, Tim Hecker and more.

Rewire takes place in The Hague from March 29-31. For more information, and to get tickets, head here.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today