Primavera Sound Reveals Full 2024 Lineup

Pulp, Lana Del Rey and PJ Harvey are among the headline acts appearing at the Barcelona festival next summer

Primavera Sound has revealed the full lineup for its flagship Barcelona event, taking place across the final weekend of May.

Pulp, Lana Del Rey, PJ Harvey, FKA twigs, Justice, Mitski, The National and Vampire Weekend are listed among the headline acts, while there will also be live sets from the likes of Clipse, Arca, Bikini Kill, Charli XCX, Beth Gibbons and Deftones.

Further lineup highlights come in the form of Yo La Tengo, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib (performing their album Piñata to mark its 10th anniversary), Arab Strap, billy woods, Lankum, Tirzah, Phew, Wolf Eyes, American Football and William Basinski, who will perform his classic The Disintegration Loops records.

Electronic music is also once again well represented across the bill with the festival set to host live and DJ sets from the likes of Sandwell District, Mount Kimbie, Kode9, The Blessed Madonna, Peggy Gou, Ikonika, DJ Haram, Lamin Fofana, Lanark Artefax, Monolake and the TraTraTrax trio of Bitter Babe, Nick León and Verraco.

Primavera Sound will take place from May 29 to June 2, 2024. Find more information here.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today