Björk And More To Play Primavera Sound 2018

Björk, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds and many more have been confirmed to play in Barcelona this summer for Primavera Sound

The line-up for this year’s Primavera Sound in Barcelona has been announced, and it’s as stacked as ever.

This year’s event will see headline appeararances from Björk, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, The National, Arctic Monkeys, Migos and Lorde.

Also confirmed to play across the weekend are the likes of Belle & Sebastian, Spiritualized, Mogwai, Arca, Tyler, The Creator, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Vince Staples, Kelela, Fever Ray, Slowdive, Jon Hopkins, Deerhunter, Oneohtrix Point Never, Lift To Experience, John Maus, Abra, Sparks, Madlib, Idles, Jlin, Anna von Hausswolff and plenty more.

The festival takes place in Barcelona from May 30 – June 2. For the full line-up and more information, as well as to get tickets, head here.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today