PJ Harvey Announces New Album Track Listing

Songs for ‘A Woman A Man Walked By’ confirmed.

Dorset’s premier blues-rocker PJ Harvey has announced the track listing for her forthcoming album with John Parish, A Woman A Man Walked By.

The album is due to be release on the 30th of March and is the first time Harvey and Parish have teamed up since 1996’s Dance Hall At Louse Point.

The track listing is as follows:

‘Black Hearted Love’

‘Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen’

‘Leaving California’

‘The Chair’


‘A Woman A Man Walked By’ / ‘The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go’

‘The Soldier’

‘Pig Will Not’

‘Passionless, Pointless’

‘Cracks In The Canvas’

Watch PJ and John performing ‘Taut’:

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today