Dirty Three Return With New Album, ‘Love Changes Everything’

Warren Ellis, Mick Turner and Jim White's first album under the guise since 2012 is out in June

Dirty Three – the project of Warren Ellis, Mick Turner and Jim White – have a new album on the way, titled Love Changes Everything.

Spanning six tracks, it marks the trio’s first full-length record together as Dirty Three since 2012’s Toward The Low Sun. Much like their past albums, the new LP is entirely instrumental. You can watch a video for ‘Love Changes Everything I’, which opens the new record above.

Bella Union will release Love Changes Everything on June 28, 2024.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today