Depeche Mode Announce Album Tracklisting

Mild senses of gloom

Depeche Mode have announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album Sounds Of The Universe. Look at those titles! Typical themese, wethinks.

The album, which is out on April 20th, will be preceded by a single ‘Wrong’ on April 6th.

Depeche Mode Sounds Of The Universe tracklisting:

‘In Chains’

‘Hole To Feed’


‘Fragile Tension’

‘Little Soul’

‘In Sympathy’


‘Come Back’



‘Miles Away’/’The Truth Is’



The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today