Björk Releases New Remixes EP

Jlin, Lanark Artefax and Kelly Lee Owens remix Björk's 'Arisen My Senses'

Björk has released an EP of remixes of her recent track ‘Arisen My Senses’, which opened last year’s album Utopia.

The EP features remixes from Jlin, Lanark Artefax and Kelly Lee Owens, and is available no on digital platforms. A 12" edition of the EP is also planned for release on May 25 via One Little Indian, and will be pressed on ‘slug genitalia’ coloured vinyl.

The original track was co-produced by Arca, with the pair both appearing together in a video for the song, which Björk shared in December. You can watch that below.

You can pre-order the 12" release here.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today