Arca Details New Album, ‘KiCK I’

Björk, SOPHIE and Rosalía all make guest appearances on the record

Arca has shared full details of her new album, KiCK i, alongside a video for new track ‘Time’, which you can watch above.

KiCK i takes in guest appearances from Björk, SOPHIE, Rosalía and Shygirl. The 12-track LP marks the first time the Venezuelan artist has worked with collaborators on one of her own albums.

The announcement of KiCK i follows on from the release of recent track ‘Nonbinary’, which was the first song to be shared from the new album, earlier this month.

XL will release KiCK i on June 26, 2020.

The Quietus Digest

Sign up for our free Friday email newsletter.

Support The Quietus

Our journalism is funded by our readers. Become a subscriber today to help champion our writing, plus enjoy bonus essays, podcasts, playlists and music downloads.

Support & Subscribe Today