The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Rewire Completes 2024 Festival Lineup
Christian Eede , March 12th, 2024 15:02

Rafael Toral and Alabaster DePlume are among the final additions to the bill

The Hague festival Rewire has revealed the final additions to the lineup for its upcoming 2024 edition.

Taking place across four days next month, the festival has newly added Rafael Toral, Alabaster DePlume, Speakers Corner Quartet, Olof Dreijer, Dialect and Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy, among others, to the bill. They join the previously announced likes of Sunn O))), Autechre, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jenny Hval, Jlin, Loraine James and more on the lineup.

Rewire will take place from April 4 to 7, 2024. Find more information here.