The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


NTS Announces New Radio Residents For Autumn 2023
Christian Eede , October 9th, 2023 14:05

Oneohtrix Point Never, Actress, Lyra Pramuk and more are joining the station for semi-regular shows

NTS Radio has announced that 48 new residents will be joining the online station for semi-regular shows, starting this month and continuing through into 2024.

Among those joining the station are Oneohtrix Point Never, Actress, Lyra Pramuk, Leon Vynehall, Courtesy, Tim Hecker, object blue and Rắn Cạp Đuôi. Nyege Nyege Tapes and its sub-label Hakuna Kulala will also host a show featuring guests affiliated with the two labels, while further record label shows will come from 3XL and Night Slugs.

You can find the full list of new residents here.