The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Sónar Completes Lineup For 2023 Edition
Christian Eede , February 16th, 2023 15:00

Aphex Twin and Little Simz are among the artists to be added to the final bill

Barcelona's Sónar festival has completed the lineup for its 30th anniversary edition, taking place this June.

Aphex Twin and Little Simz are among the headline names to be added to the bill for the summer event, with the likes of Ikonika, Lorenzo Senni, Laurent Garnier, Grievous Bodily Harmonics (Rian Treanor and Elias Merino), and Klara Lewis & Nik Colk Void + Pedro Maia. They join the previously announced Fever Ray, Oneohtrix Point Never, Ryoji Ikeda and lots more on the lineup.

Sónar will take place from June 15 to 17, 2023. Find more information here.