The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Charlotte Gainsbourg, Lyra Pramuk And More Feature On New Soundwalk Collective LP
Christian Eede , February 15th, 2022 14:25

'LOVOTIC' also includes contributions from Willem Dafoe and Atom™

Soundwalk Collective have a new album, LOVOTIC, on the way.

Due out in April, the 11-track record takes inspiration from research carried out to explore the possibilities of sexual and emotional relationships between people and robots. It features contributions from Charlotte Gainsbourg, Lyra Pramuk, Willem Dafoe, Atom™ and Paul B. Preciado. You can listen to the title track, featuring Gainsbourg, Dafoe and Atom™, just below.

Intakt will release LOVOTIC on April 1, 2022.