The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


NTS Announces New Radio Residents For 2022
Christian Eede , January 28th, 2022 14:59

Theo Parrish, Merzbow and more will host regular shows via the online station this year

NTS has confirmed its latest wave of radio residents for 2022.

Among those joining the online station for regular shows this year are Theo Parrish, Merzbow, VTSS, L'Rain, Eiko Ishibashi, Tara Clerkin Trio, Jam City, Batu, Habibi Funk, and Parris & Call Super. Many of the shows will air on a monthly basis, and those who've joined the station have already hosted the first show of their residency or are due to do so within the next month.

Listen to NTS, and check the full list of new residents, via the station's website.