The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Lyra Pramuk Details Remix Album, 'Delta'
Christian Eede , July 7th, 2021 10:58

Caterina Barbieri, KMRU, Ben Frost and more have been enlisted to rework tracks from last year's 'Fountain' LP

Lyra Pramuk is releasing a remix LP for her 2020 album Fountain.

Delta features 14 reworks of tracks from that LP, which featured among tQ's top albums of 2020, from artists such as Caterina Barbieri, KMRU, Vessel, Ben Frost, Eris Drew, Kara-Lis Coverdale, Hudson Mohawke and Gabber Modus Operandi. You can listen to Vessel's remix, which takes in elements of the full album, just below.

Bedroom Community will release Delta on September 24, 2021.