The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Teresa Winter Reveals New Album, 'Motto Of The Wheel'
Christian Eede , April 8th, 2021 16:51

Her third album for The Death Of Rave is out now

Teresa Winter has released a new album, Motto Of The Wheel.

Out today (April 8) on The Death Of Rave, Motto Of The Wheel folds in folk, psychedelia, jungle, techno and more across its 13 tracks. Winter's third album for The Death Of Rave, it follows on from the release earlier this year of Love Crime, a tape for Boomkat Editions' Documenting Sound series. You can listen to clips of the new album via Boomkat.

Motto Of The Wheel is out now on The Death Of Rave.