The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Call Super To Release New Album, 'Every Mouth Teeth Missing'
Christian Eede , September 25th, 2020 12:41

It's the Berlin-based DJ and producer's first release for NYC's Incienso label

Call Super will release his third album next month.

Titled Every Mouth Teeth Missing, the 10-track LP is Joe Seaton's first release for Incienso, the NYC-based label run by Anthony Naples and Jenny Slattery. It follows on from two previous albums for Houndstooth, 2014's Suzi Ecto and 2017's Arpo, and features clarinet played by his father, David Seaton. You can listen to the new album's title track just below.

Incienso will release Every Mouth Teeth Missing on October 23, 2020.