The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Roskilde Adds 32 New Acts To 2020 Line-Up
Patrick Clarke , January 30th, 2020 12:56

Denmark's biggest and best has added FKA twigs, Faith No More and more

The Cure at Roskilde 2019, photo by Kim Matthai Leland

Roskilde festival in Denmark has added 32 new names to its 50th anniversary line-up.

FKA twigs, Faith No More, Anderson .Paak and Kacey Musgraves are amongst today's additions to the bill.

Also new to the line-up is tQ favourite Anna Meredith, Young Thug, Angel Olsen, Squid, plus Fatoumata Diawara ft. Angelique Kidjo and Mayra Andrade.

They join already-announced headliner Taylor Swift, plus big names including Tyler, The Creator, Thom Yorke, Deftones, Pusha-T, Cate Le Bon and more.

Roskilde takes place from June 27 - July 6. For the full line-up, plus tickets, click here.

For tQ's review of 2019's festival, click here.