The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Primavera Sound Reveals 2020 Line-Up
Christian Eede , January 15th, 2020 23:19

Massive Attack, Lana Del Rey and more are heading to Barcelona for the festival

Primavera Sound has revealed the full line-up for its 2020 edition.

Featured amongst the headline listings are Massive Attack, Pavement (who were confirmed to play last year), Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator, The Strokes, Bauhaus, Beck, Bikini Kill, The National and Iggy Pop.

Also confirmed to play are Caribou, Young Thug, BROCKHAMPTON, Kacey Musgraves, Chromatics, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Earl Sweatshirt, Floating Points, PNL, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Yo La Tengo, Kim Gordon, Bill Callahan, Richard Dawson, Kano, Little Simz, Jenny Hval and EinstĂĽrzende Neubauten.

As ever, the Barcelona festival also has a strong DJ contingent amongst its line-up, with the likes of Jeff Mills, Ben UFO, Blawan, SHERELLE, Josey Rebelle, Honey Dijon, DJ Harvey, Special Request and Call Super & Shanti Celeste all taking slots.

Primavera Sound takes place from June 3-7. Check the full line-up and get tickets here.