The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Le Guess Who? Reveals Final 2019 Additions
Christian Eede , September 20th, 2019 10:13

Patrick Higgins and Nicolas Jaar will debut together as AEAEA, while Deerhoof and Xylouris White also complete the bill

Utrecht festival Le Guess Who? has revealed the final additions to this year's line-up with Xylouris White and the debut of Patrick Higgins and Nicolas Jaar's new collaborative AEAEA project leading the announcement.

Also newly announced today are Deerhoof (playing their album Friend Opportunity in full alongside percussion trio Tigue), Aldous Harding, Not Waving & Dark Mark, Quelle Chris, Ghanaian duo FOKN Bois, Argentina's Los Siquicos Litoraleños, Holland's The Sweet Release Of Death and Russian collective Shortparis.

This year's Le Guess Who? includes curated programmes from Kevin Martin (AKA The Bug), Jenny Hval, Moon Duo, Patrick Higgins, Fatoumata Diawara and Iris van Herpen & Salvador Breed. Holly Herndon, Nivhek, Godflesh and Vladimir Ivkovic are amongst the confirmed acts playing at the festival.

Le Guess Who? takes place across multiple venues in Utrecht from November 7-10. For more information and to get tickets, click here.