The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Berlin Atonal Finalises 2019 Programme
Christian Eede , August 8th, 2019 12:50

Not Waving & Dark Mark, SØS Gunver Ryberg and more complete the line-up for this month's festival

With Berlin Atonal just a couple of weeks away, organisers have now confirmed the final wave of additions to this year's line-up, including the likes of Not Waving & Dark Mark, SØS Gunver Ryberg and rRoxymore.

All three acts are set to play live with Not Waving & Dark Mark and rRoxymore's appearances marking the world premiere of a new show from each of them. Also newly confirmed to play live are UIQ's HXE, recent Hyperdub signee Loraine James, Harrga and Gerald Brunson, amongst others.

Completing the DJ line-up are Solid Blake, Forest Drive West, James Ruskin, Buttechno, Bambounou, Mala, Oceanic, Umwelt and more.

Berlin Atonal will take place across a number of Berlin venues, with the city's Kraftwerk Building as its central focus, from August 28 - September 1. Amongst the acts playing this year are Objekt x Ezra Miller, Nivhek, Shackleton, Amnesia Scanner, MY DISCO and JK Flesh.

To check the complete line-up and get tickets, head here.