The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Roskilde Adds Underworld And More
Christian Eede , February 28th, 2019 16:53

Underworld, Robert Plant and more have joined this year's Roskilde line-up

Denmark's Roskilde festival has added another wave of names to the line-up for this year's event, including Underworld, Robert Plant and Bob Dylan.

Also newly added today are Rosalía, Lemaitre, Amnesia Scanner and Throwing Snow, who all join the previously announced The Cure, Tears For Fears, Cardi B, Blawan, Black Midi, Julia Holter, SOPHIE, Robyn and more at this year's edition of the festival.

Roskilde will take place from June 29 - July 6. Head here to check the full line-up as it stands, and grab tickets.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.