The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


LISTEN: Cardi B Drops Drip
John Doran , April 4th, 2018 18:52

New Cardi B track Drip features Migos ahead of new album on Friday

Cardi B has just unveiled the artwork and track listing to her new album Invasion Of Privacy which will be out on Friday via Atlantic Records.

There is a lead single from the album, 'Drip' featuring Migos, which you can listen to below:

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1) Get Up 10

2) Drip feat. Migos

3) Bickenhead

4) Bodak Yellow

5) Be Careful

6) Best Life

7) I Like It

8) Ring

9) Money Bag

10) Bartier Cardi feat. 21 Savage

11) She Bad

12) Thru Your Phone

13) I Do