The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Björk Releases New Remixes EP
Christian Eede , March 22nd, 2018 17:44

Jlin, Lanark Artefax and Kelly Lee Owens remix Björk's 'Arisen My Senses'

Björk has released an EP of remixes of her recent track 'Arisen My Senses', which opened last year's album Utopia.

The EP features remixes from Jlin, Lanark Artefax and Kelly Lee Owens, and is available no on digital platforms. A 12" edition of the EP is also planned for release on May 25 via One Little Indian, and will be pressed on 'slug genitalia' coloured vinyl.

The original track was co-produced by Arca, with the pair both appearing together in a video for the song, which Björk shared in December. You can watch that below.

You can pre-order the 12" release here.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.