The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Skepta Releases Surprise EP
Christian Eede , October 31st, 2017 10:25

A new six-track EP from Skepta follows on from his 2015 album Konnichiwa

Skepta has surprise released a new EP called Vicious.

The six-track EP features contributions from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B and Section Boyz. He previously collaborated with A$AP Nast on Konnichiwa album track 'Ladies Hit Squad'. You can listen to the EP just below.

Vicious is out now and marks Skepta's first full release since his 2015 album. He released a track called 'Hypocrisy' earlier this year via SoundCloud which does not appear on this new EP.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.