The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


WATCH: New Arcade Fire & New Album Info
Patrick Clarke , June 30th, 2017 12:25

Arcade Fire share a new video 'Signs Of Life', as well as the full tracklisting for their forthcoming fifth studio LP. Homepage photo by Guy Arch

Arcade Fire have revealed the video for 'Signs Of Life', cut from their much-anticipated new album Everything Now, released on July 28.

It's the third track to be revealed from the record, for which the video was directed by Miami-based film/art collective Borscht, who shot the paranormal investigation storyline on 16mm film earlier this month in Miami.

The band have also revealed the full album tracklisting, which is below.

Arcade Fire - Everything Now

  1. Everything_Now (continued)
  2. Everything Now
  3. Signs of Life
  4. Creature Comfort
  5. Peter Pan
  6. Chemistry
  7. Infinite Content
  8. Infinite_Content
  9. Electric Blue
  10. Good God Damn
  11. Put Your Money on Me
  12. We Don’t Deserve Love
  13. Everything Now (continued)

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.