The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


First Names For Incubate
Christian Eede , June 23rd, 2016 13:48

Deerhoof lead the first wave of names for this September's edition of the festival

The first names for this September’s edition of Incubate have been announced with Deerhoof leading the way alongside Yob and Ramesses.

Also confirmed today to play are Nothing, Cult Of Dom Keller, Black Cobra, Pop. 1280, Vitamin X, Mutilation Rites, Employed To Serve, Wiegedood, Kayo Dot, La Hell Gang and Adolf Butler. There are many more names to follow with this September’s event marking the second of three this year from the team.

Incubate takes place from September 8-11 in Tilburg. To find out more information and get tickets, click here.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.