The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


LISTEN: New The Invisible
Christian Eede , June 6th, 2016 09:27

Band team up with Anna Calvi on new single; listen below

With a new album from The Invisible due out this Friday, the band has now shared Anna Calvi-featuring single 'Love Me Again'. You can check it out exclusively above right now.

'Love Me Again' sees Calvi and Dave Okumu trading off vocals on the soulful, understated single, having long established a creative partnership with Okumu previously recording for Calvi. The track follows on from the Jessie Ware-featuring lead single 'So Well' with the album, entitled Patience, also featuring production and guest appearances from Connan Mockasin, Floating Points and Rosie Lowe. Ninja Tune releases Patience this Friday (June 10).

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.