The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Dekmantel Line-Up Announced
Christian Eede , February 15th, 2016 13:00

Jeff Mills and Holly Herndon among those playing the Amsterdam festival this year

The first round of names has been announced for this year’s Dekmantel Festival in Amsterdam with the likes of Holly Herndon, Ricardo Villalobos and Jeff Mills all set to play across the weekend. You can check out the full line-up via the video above.

Also announced today are Dixon, James Holden & Camilo Tirado, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry & Adrian Sherwood, Moodymann, Theo Parrish, ESG, Nina Kraviz, Tale Of Us, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Ben UFO b2b Joy Orbison, DBX, Daniel Bell, Ben Frost, Digital Mystikz (Mala & Coki), Tony Allen, DJ Koze, DJ Harvey, Shackleton & Ernesto Tomasini, The Orb, Jackmaster, Tony Humphries, Rødhåd, Robert Hood, Surgeon, Blawan, Donato Dozzy, Rebuild, Roman Flügel b2b Daniel Avery, Fatima Yamaha, Helena Hauff b2b DJ Stingray, The Egyptian Lover, Aux 88, Joey Anderson, Juju & Jordash, The Black Madonna, Magda b2b Mike Servito, Midland, Palms Trax, Marcellus Pittmann, Soichi Terada, Antal b2b Hunee, Interstellar Funk, Voiski, Vril, Moritz von Oswald, Regis b2b Veronica Vasicka, Rrose, Mike Parker, Optimo, Objekt, Call Super and many more.

Dekmantel takes place in the wooded surroundings of Amsterdamse Bos in Amsterdam from August 4-7. To check the full line-up and find out more information, click here.