The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Full Record Store Day Releases Announced
Laurie Tuffrey , March 21st, 2014 09:12

Suede, David Bowie, Notorious B.I.G. and more for April 19 event

The full list of releases for this year's Record Store Day, taking place on April 19, has been announced. Among the items catching tQ's eyes are one of Suede's 'lost singles', 'Let Go', being released on 7", a couple of previously-announced David Bowie single reissues and Notorious B.I.G.'s Life After Death on triple white vinyl, alongside releases from Neil Young, The Flaming Lips, LCD Soundsystem, Oneohtrix Point Never, Foals, Joy Division, Melt Yourself Down, Eric B. and Rakim, Camera Obscura and more.

Scroll through the full list here and stay tuned for further updates on individual releases.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.