The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


WATCH: Yeti Lane - The Echo Show
Laurie Tuffrey , November 26th, 2012 08:40

Video for title track of recently reissued second album

Paris indie duo Yeti Lane's second album The Echo Show has just been reissued by Sonic Cathedral with an extra disc of bonus material, including new material and remixes. You can get hold of a copy here, and in the meantime have a watch of the new video for the title track, with the tracklisting for the extra disc following:


  1. 'Blue Season'
  2. 'Going Back To Zero'
  3. 'Walk Around Sins' (2011 version)
  4. 'Tired Mummy' (Dead Tired Remix By Egyptology)
  5. 'Sparkling Sunbeam' (Sonic Boom Remix)
  6. 'Warning Sensations' (School Of Seven Bells Remix)
  7. 'Alba' (Alternative Mix)