The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


DOWNLOAD: Gallops - G Is For Jaile
Laurie Tuffrey , October 11th, 2012 05:46

Lead-off track from forthcoming debut LP

Last week, we reported that Wrexham math-rock group Gallops' debut album, Yours Sincerely, Dr. Hardcore (artwork above), is on the way, out on December 10 via Blood & Biscuits. You can download the first track taken off the LP, 'G Is For Jailee', in exchange for an e-mail address:

You can pre-order the album here, and in the meantime, here's the tracklisting:

  1. 'Astaroth'
  2. 'Jeff Leopard'
  3. 'Hongliday'
  4. 'Lasers'
  5. 'Rhythm Is A Misery'
  6. 'G Is For Jaile'
  7. 'Window FX'
  8. 'Bromden'
  9. 'Skyworth'
  10. 'Crutches'