The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


DOWNLOAD: Deftones - Leathers
Laurie Tuffrey , September 20th, 2012 05:12

Limited time-only download of cut from forthcoming album KOI NO YOKAN

Californian experi-metallers Deftones have a new album on the way - KOI NO YOKAN will be out on November 12 via Reprise, and they've offered up a free limited-time download of album cut 'Leathers':

KOI NO YOKAN is their seventh album, with former Foo Fighters and Rush producer Nick Raskulinecz taking up desk duties. It's also their second LP with Sergio Vega on bass, with original bassist Chi Cheng now recovering at home having been in hospital for almost four years after a serious car accident in 2008.

Take a look at the tracklisting below:

  1. 'Poltergeist'
  2. 'Romantic Dreams'
  3. 'Leathers'
  4. 'Swerve City'
  5. 'Entombed'
  6. 'Graphic Nature'
  7. 'Tempest'
  8. 'Guaze'
  9. 'Rosemary'
  10. 'Goon Squad'
  11. 'What Happened To You?'