The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


22 New Acts For Download
John Doran , February 29th, 2012 04:17

Download have announced 22 new acts have been added to their bill for this year's festivus, including Corey Taylor, Dropkick Murphys, Cancer Bats, Rise To Remain and Saxon.

The festival which takes place over the weekend of June 8 - 10 also includes Gun, The Quireboys, Sebastian Bach and The Defiled.

More info at

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.