The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


LISTEN: New Guided By Voices
The Quietus , October 26th, 2011 08:21

Group's 'classic' line-up has recorded new material, which will be released next month

The 'classic' line-up of Guided By Voices - Robert Pollard, Tobin Sprout, Mitch Mitchell, Greg Demos and Kevin Fennell - have recorded new material. A 7" single, 'The Unsinkable Fats Domino', will be released on November 21st, backed with 'We Won't Apologise'. The single arrives in advance of a new album Let's Go Eat The Factory, due for release next year.

You can listen to 'The Unsinkable Fats Domino' here.