The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Coldplay Confirm New LP Details
The Quietus , September 9th, 2011 13:57

Tracklisting revealed online

Coldplay have confirmed they have completed their new Brian Eno collaborative album. Mylo Xyloto, on which Eno has songwriting credit, is out in October. The artwork features more 90s pseudo-graffit, and song titles include the likes of 'Us Against The World' (if only), 'Princess Of China', 'Don't Let It Break Your Heart' and 'Berghain Fisting Swing'. Below the tracklistings are line drawings of flowers, little people, flames and animals. You can see the outer sleeve above, and the tracklist below:

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.