The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Michael Jackson Album Details: Tracklisting & Collaborators
Ben Hewitt , November 12th, 2010 10:09

50 Cent and Akon to appear on Michael

Details of the new Michael Jackson album, which will be released on December 14, have been announced today. 50 Cent, Akon and Lenny Kravitz will appear on the record, with the single 'Hold My Hand' to be released on November 28.

The track 'Breaking News' can also be heard here.

The tracklisting for Michel is as follows:

'Hold My Hand' [featuring Akon]

'Hollywood Tonight'

'Keep Your Head Up'

'(I Like) The Way You Love Me'

'Monster' [featuring 50 Cent]

'Best Of Joy'

'Breaking News'

'(I Can’t Make It) Another Day' [featuring Lenny Kravitz]

'Behind The Mask'

'Much Too Soon'

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.