The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Scissor Sisters New Album Details
Ben Hewitt , April 13th, 2010 12:51

Track from Night Work streaming now

Scissor Sisters will release their third album Night Work on June 28.

As of today, the band are also streaming the track 'Invisible Light' from the LP here.

The tracklisting for the record is as follow:

'Night Work'

'Whole New Way'

'Fire With Fire'

'Any Which Way'

'Harder You Get'

'Running Out'

'Something Like This'

'Skin This Cat'

'Skin Tight'

'Sex and Violence'

'Night Life'

'Invisible Light'

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.