The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


MGMT Reveal 'Congratulations' Tracklisting
Ben Hewitt , February 9th, 2010 10:13

Album out on April 13

MGMT have revealed the tracklisting for their new album Congratulations.

The album, which is the follow up to their debut Oracular Spectacular, will be released on April 12.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'It's Working'

'Song for Dan Treacy'

'Someone's Missing'

'Flash Delirium'

'I Found a Whistle'

'Siberian Breaks'

'Brian Eno'

'Lady Dada's Nightmare'


If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.