The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Arctic Monkeys Releasing New Single
Ben Hewitt , February 1st, 2010 07:57

'My Propeller' out next month

Arctic Monkeys have announced that they will release a new single next month.

'My Propeller', which is the third single to be taken from their latest album Humbug, will be released on March 22.

The record will feature three new Arctic Monkeys songs - 'Joining The Dots', 'The Afternoon’s Hat' and 'Don’t Forget Whose Legs You’re On' - and will be available exclusively through Oxfam's UK network of shops.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.