The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Them Crooked Vultures Album Details
Ben Hewitt , October 23rd, 2009 06:12

Self-titled debut out next month

Them Crooked Vultures - the supergroup consisting of John Paul Jones, Josh Homme and Dave Grohl - are set to release their debut album next month.

The self-titled record will be released on November 16.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'No One Loves Me & Neither Do I'

'Mind Eraser, No Chaser'

'New Fang'

'Dead End Friends'


'Scumbag Blues'



'Interlude With Ludes'

'Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up'



'Spinning in Daffodils'

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.