The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Julian Casablancas Album Tracklisting
Ben Hewitt , October 1st, 2009 06:41

Strokes singer reveals album details

Julian Casablancas has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming solo album Phrazes For The Young.

The first individual release from The Strokes singer is set for release on October 19.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. 'Out of the Blue'

  2. 'River of Brake Lights'

  3. 'Chords of the Apocalypse'

  4. '11th Dimension'

  5. 'Ludlow St.'

  6. 'Glass'

  7. 'Left & Right in the Dark'

  8. 'Tourist'

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.