The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


The Raveonettes New Album Details
Ben Hewitt , August 11th, 2009 08:28

Danish duo back this October

Danish rock duo The Raveonettes have announced details of their forthcoming new album.

In and Out of Control will be the band's fourth studio album and will be released on October 5.

The tracklisting is as follows:


‘Gone Forever’

‘Last Dance’

‘Boys Who Rape (Should Be Destroyed)’

'Heart Of Stone’

‘Oh, I Buried You Today’



‘Breaking Into Cars’

‘Break Up Girls!’


If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.