The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Jamie T New Album Details
Ben Hewitt , August 4th, 2009 07:11

Kings & Queens out in September

London troubador Jamie T has revealed details about the release of his forthcoming second album.

Kings & Queens will be released on September 7 and the tracklisting is as follows:


'Hocus Pocus'

'Sticks N' Stones'

'The Man's Machine'

'Emily's Heart'

'Chaka Demus'

'Spider's Web'

'Castro Dies'

'Earth, Wind And Fire'

'British Intelligence'

'Jilly Armeen'

The record will be Jamie T's first album since 2007's Panic Prevention.

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.