The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


Robert Wyatt Box Set To Be Released
Ben Hewitt , July 28th, 2009 10:33

Studio albums and EPs to be released

A new box set containing all of the landmark recordings of the legendary Robert Wyatt is to be released next week.

The collection will include all of Wyatt's 9 studio albums, starting with 1974's Rock Bottom and culminating with 1997's Shleep, as well as 4 EPs featuring various one off singles and soundtracks recorded by the singer.

The box set will be released through Domino records on August 3.