The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


A Place To Bury Strangers Album Details
Ben Hewitt , July 22nd, 2009 12:34

October release for New Yorkers

Indie rockers A Place To Bury Strangers have announced details about their new album.

Exploding Head will be released on October 5.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'It Is Nothing'

'In Your Heart'

'Lost Feeling'


'Keep Slipping Away'

'Ego Death'

'Smile When You Smile'

'Everything Always Goes Wrong'

'Exploding Head'

'I Lived My Life To Stand In The Shadow Of Your Heart'