The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website


The xx Unveil Album Details
Ben Hewitt , June 16th, 2009 10:59

Summer Release For Debut LP

London-quartet The xx have revealed details about the release of their forthcoming debut album.

_xx_ will released on August 17 and will feature their rollicking first single 'Crystalised' as well as their next single 'Basic Space', released on August 3.

The album's tracklist is:





'Heart Skipped A Beat'



'Basic Space'


'Night Time'